

## Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife 353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333 Phone 207-287-8000 / Fax 207-287-9037

## MAINE NON-RESIDENT COLLEGE HUNTING AND FISHING LICENSE APPLICATION

You can also apply online at www.mefishwildlife.com

Name:	Date of birth:							
last								
Mailing Address:								
Street or PO BOX #		Town		State		Zip		
Physical Address:								
Street		Town		State		Zip		
Legal Residence (town):	Phy:	sical Description:						
(sta	ate & zip code, if different from above)	h	eight weight	hair	eyes	gender		
Phone Number:	Driver's License Number:	E-N	//ail Address:					
LICENSES – PRICES INCLUDE AG	SENT FEE - Did you fish in tidal waters la	ast year? YES	NO					
	hing License Effective Date:			am	/ pn	n		
\$26.00 Season Fishi	Season Fishing License (16 years of age and older)							
\$16.00 Small Game	Hunting							
\$27.00 Hunting (16	years of age or older) <u>HUN</u>	NTER SAFETY: Please no	te that you will be	required t	o provide	proof		
	Archery (16 years of age or older) of a previous adult license, permit, or safety course							
	Combination Hunting & Fishing <u>before purchasing an adult hunting, archery, or</u>							
<del></del>	Combination Archery & Fishing c <u>rossbow permit.</u>							
\$27.00 Apprentice								
\$27.00 Apprentice	Archery							
PERMITS – PRICES INCLUDE AG	ENT FEE							
\$7.50 Waterfowl H	Hunting (16 years of age and older)	MUST	MUST COMPLETE TO OBTAIN HUNTING LICENSE					
\$18.00 Pheasant H	unting (16 years of age and older)	Will you hunt r	Will you hunt migratory birds in this upcoming season?YesNo					
\$14.00 Muzzleload	ler permit (16 years of age and older)	Check one box pe	er group of birds to o	describe the	number of	birds taken	last yea	
\$11.00 Bear Huntin	ng Permit (16 years of age and older)		Did not hunt					
\$21.00 Spring / Fall	l Turkey Permit (16 years of age and olde	er) <b>Species</b>	Did not hunt last year	0	1-10	11-30	30 +	
\$5.00 Coyote Nigh	nt Hunt		last year					
<del></del>	Archery Either Sex Permit	Ducks						
	Archery Antlerless Permit	Sea Ducks						
\$27.00 Crossbow H	S							
\$27.00 Apprentice		Geese/Brant						
\$1.00 Saltwater Re	egistry	Woodcock						
		Rails/Gallinules						
Must submit a copy of your college ID and last semesters		Coot/Snipe						
transcripts. Applicant must	be between the ages of 18-23,		•	•	•	•	•	
inclusive.								

**RESIDENT** means a citizen of the United States or a person who is not a citizen

- of the United States who has been domiciled in the State for one year who: 1. If registered to vote, is registered in this State;
  - 2. If licensed to drive a motor vehicle, has made application for or possesses a motor vehicle operator's license issued by the State;
  - 3. Has registered in Maine any motor vehicles they own that are located within the State;
  - 4. Is in compliance with the state income tax laws;
  - 5. Is a full-time student at a Maine college or university who satisfies the above requirements.

Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife		
Licensing Division		
353 Water Street, SHS 41		

THE APPROPRIATE FEE: Make check payable to: Treasurer, State of Maine Augusta, ME 04333

Rev. 8/23/2022

SEND APPLICATION WITH

## **CREDIT CARD PAYMENT** All Major Credit Cards Accepted

Name of Card Holder: Card #: \_\_\_\_\_

Expiration Date: \_\_\_\_/\_\_\_ Code: \_\_\_\_\_

Billing Address: